Holiday Camps

 

Book your holiday camps online

During school breaks inspire2coach run fun holiday camps - bookings open several weeks before the camps are run. Sign up for our i2c Kids Club and look out for details of our next camps. Available camps will be listed below and Kid’s Club members will receive priority alerts when camps are uploaded!  

Holiday camps have great coaching, fun games and activities and competition in both tennis and other sports. Tennis camps are a great way to keep your kids active and occupied during school holidays whilst learning new skills and making new friends. All standards are welcome. We offer morning and full day bookings. Book a week or selected days.

PLEASE NOTE CHILDREN UNDER THE AGE OF 5 CANNOT STAY ON A CAMP FOR MORE THAN 4 HOURS AT A TIME SO ARE UNABLE TO DO A FULL DAY

Visit our holiday camp terms and sun policy

25 Jul

Lilleshall Summer Camps Thursday 25th July and Friday 26th July

Lilleshall Village Tennis Club
LILLESHALL, TF10 9EZ

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

  • Thu, 25 Jul 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £24 per day, £48 per week
29 Jul

Lilleshall Summer Camps Monday 29th July and Tuesday 30th July

Lilleshall Village Tennis Club
LILLESHALL, TF10 9EZ

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Tue, 30 Jul 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 per day, £37 per week
1 Aug

Lilleshall Summer Camps Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd August

Lilleshall Village Tennis Club
LILLESHALL, TF10 9EZ

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

  • Thu, 01 Aug 2019 - Fri, 02 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 per day, £37 per week
5 Aug

Lilleshall Summer Camps Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th August

Lilleshall Village Tennis Club
LILLESHALL, TF10 9EZ

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 - Tue, 06 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 per day, £37 per week
8 Aug

Lilleshall Summer Camps Thursday 8th and Friday 9th August

Lilleshall Village Tennis Club
LILLESHALL, TF10 9EZ

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

  • Thu, 08 Aug 2019 - Fri, 09 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 per day, £37 per week
12 Aug

Lilleshall Summer Camps Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th August

Lilleshall Village Tennis Club
LILLESHALL, TF10 9EZ

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Tue, 13 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 per day, £37 per week
15 Aug

Lilleshall Summer Camps Thursday 15th and Friday 16th August

Lilleshall Village Tennis Club
LILLESHALL, TF10 9EZ

Recommended for ages 4 to 16.

  • Thu, 15 Aug 2019 - Fri, 16 Aug 2019
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £18.50 per day, £37 per week
Close

Choose a Inspire2Coach venue to visit